Life as I know it

Life in my world, my words, and in my eyes…

Goal #68: In Progress..

Okay. I’ve officially started goal #68 on my list, hike 10 different canyons. I found this trail on an Oc hikes website, its the Upper Back Bay Newport Beach. It was definitely a beginners trail, which was great since it was my first hike. I really liked this place. The sight was beautiful. There was a few animals; rabbits, ducks, butterflies and birds. They had different plants and flowers, just beautiful. I definitely wouldn’t mind going back, after I finish my 10 that is. 🙂

^We have arrived :)^

^Looking what lays ahead^

^Trail closed but that didn’t stop me. Yes, I’m a rebel like that! lol^

^You can’t really tell because of the lighting but i was trying to catch the duckies on top of the hill. lol^

^Haha. The best friend^

^Beautiful views^

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

