Life as I know it

Life in my world, my words, and in my eyes…

Happy birthday baby girl.. Rest In Paradise..

Ah. Bittersweet day today. My baby sister would have been 11 years old today. When we should be stressing out about putting a party together we will be celebrating at her grave. She is having her own lil party up in heaven my yayo Rocha, abuelito Santana, tio Valo, cousin Lucy, and all the other angels. We haven’t gotten our invitations so we have to wait it out till the day we do.
Analyssa,
Till then, we celebrate the time we had we had with you. I can have everything in the world and all the love and support but my heart will never be whole because you’re not here with us. I miss you so much. You would be so proud of all of us..especially mom. She has been so strong with everything going on. Watch over grandma. She’s not ready for her invitation I can see it in her eyes. Happy birthday! Give a hug and kiss to all of our angels at your party.   I love you always and forever.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

