Life as I know it

Life in my world, my words, and in my eyes…

Etiwanda Falls

Added another hike to my list! woohoo! Hit up Etiwanda Falls in Rancho Cucamonga this past weekend and the weekend before with my best friend and her sister. I was dying both times on the way up, more the second time since we got hit with a heat wave (not good). Once I got to the top I forgot about the hike up. The creek and waterfall made me forget everything. It is so beautiful up there. If you are in the area I suggest you take the hike up to the waterfalls, you wont regret it. A lot of the hike is somewhat steep so be careful.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

